Thursday, February 14, 2013

Free Write 2/14

Tired today, as usual. I should probably just stop writing that in these post because it's always a given that I'm tired. It's 8:30 in the morning. But this one really is my fault because I stayed up watching Harry Potter last night because I'm a nerd... and so yeah, that's that basically. I've been watching them all lately because Henry's on some kind of Harry Potter kick, and wants to watch all the movies. Lucky for him he gets to sleep in in the mornings, but I'm here tired. As usual. I'm really ready just for the first half of this day to be over because I'm going home tonight and going to see Safe Haven which I'm soooo excited forrrrrrrr. Really. And I'm not even excited to see it just because it comes out on Valentines day. I would see it if it came out on a Tuesday in May, because I read the book and now I want to watch the movie. The fact that it is out on Valentines day just makes it better. I don't understand why people have to hate on this day so much. Even if you are single you still have family you could show love for. They're just bitter I suppose. Sucks for them. I love this day. Not even because I do have a valentine, but because my mom always gets me a gift and some candy, and my dad always buys me and mom flowers. So see, you don't really need a valentine on valentines day, you have your parents. Unless you don't have your parents, in that case, I'm sorry. But even then you could have your dog or something. I love my dog. And if you don't have a dog then you should sort out your priorities and get one. Because they're awesome, and they'll always be your valentine.

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

On Dumpster Diving

Free Write 2/12

So toady as usual I do not want to be here... At all. I don't know why I picked early classes when I'm clearly not a morning person. But I just like getting them done and out of the way I guess. Still though, I'm sick and I'm tired. So all I want to do is go home and sleep. This is like my fourth week of having this stupid cold and it's seriously annoying. I'm really just ready for these next two days to fly by because Thursday I get to go see Safe Haven. I read the book and now I'm going to see the movie and I'm sooo excitttteeddd. Then Saturday I'm working at the lake and it's the pub crawl so hopefully I make some good money.

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Free Write 2/5

Okay so, this should be a pretty good week. I have redbull this morning to get me through my first few classes, then I can take a nap when I get back and I'll just have A&P and my lab. Thats no fun but tonight I can do whatever because I won't have school tomorrow. Then tomorrow I'm going to the zoo. This is a pretty big deal for me because I'm an animal freak.. Really. It's kind of embarrassing. Makes me mad the zoo cost 8 dollars though. But it'll be so worth it when I get there. I've been wanting to go since I've moved to Springfield. I just hope it's not way too cold because I hate cold weather. Wednesday night will pretty much suck because I have two test on Thursday and I'll need to study all night, and then study all day Thursday too. But once those are finished I won't have to worry for a while. So really this week won't be that awesome, the zoo is about the only good thing. But that out weights all the bad stuff. And I get to sleep in tomorrow which is always a good thing. And I have redbull this morning which is the bomb. This stuff seriously works. I like coffee but it just takes so much time in the morning, and that is time that I don't have. And it doesn't work half as well as this stuff. Only down side is that it probably works too well because it makes me have so much energy that it's hard for me to even sit still. That's better then falling asleep though. And I always end up falling asleep if I'm in a class where I'm just listening to my teacher talk.