Well I don't really like commenting on peoples things because I guess I'm not very good at it, so I'm free writing I suppose. What about? No clue. I'm tired this morning, like always. I think I'll probably be tired for as long as I live honestly. I've come to terms with it I guess. I did have a pretty good morning though. I had to get up a litter earlier then normal becuase I had to be at school to print some stuff off. So I had to wake up at 6:45 sleep for ten more minutes get out of bed at 6:55 then I made some breakfast, which is a big deal becuase I never have time for breakfast on school days anymore, so that was a plus. Also drank a redbull while I got ready and that helped a lot. Through on some sweats and left. When I got to my car I was a little bummed because if was covered in frost so I had to scrape that off which is never fun, and my car didn't get fully warm until halfway through my drive on Glenstone, but that's whateves at this point. I got all my things printed off, now I'm just ready for the rest of this morning to be over so I can go back to my bed and sleep until I have to come back here at 5. Which I reallllly reallly reallllly don't want to do. I have a lab today and those always suck. Big time. And last thursdays class was cancled so we'll be rushing to get caught back up on the notes. I'm alright with this I suppose becuase once class is over I get to go home and do whatever I want becuase I don't have school the next day. By whatever I want I mean, sit on the couch and watch tv. It's some pretty exciting stuff. I painted my nails two days ago, and they have yet to chip. This is a HUGE deal becuase my nail polish always ends up chipping after about a day, so I'm pretty happy about this. I have a cold again for the third time this winter, it's really starting to get on my last nerve. I never get really sick like the flu or anything, but I always, never fails, get a cold. Sucks. I don't even get the flu shot, and I still don't get the flu! My immune system is just a champ I suppose, but not when it comes to the common cold. I even get them in the summer. Weird. I'm excited to work this weekend because I'm going to blow all the tips I make and go shopping Monday. That is perfectly fine with me becuase I haven't gone shopping in so long it's not even funny. And that's kind of a big deal becuase I have a problem when it comes to buying things. When I go to a store I just have to buy something, it's kind of a probelm. So now anytime I go anywhere and know I shouldn't buy anything I just leave my purse in the car, and every single time I find something in the store that I want soo bad. It's a rough life really..Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Free Write - 3/26
Well I don't really like commenting on peoples things because I guess I'm not very good at it, so I'm free writing I suppose. What about? No clue. I'm tired this morning, like always. I think I'll probably be tired for as long as I live honestly. I've come to terms with it I guess. I did have a pretty good morning though. I had to get up a litter earlier then normal becuase I had to be at school to print some stuff off. So I had to wake up at 6:45 sleep for ten more minutes get out of bed at 6:55 then I made some breakfast, which is a big deal becuase I never have time for breakfast on school days anymore, so that was a plus. Also drank a redbull while I got ready and that helped a lot. Through on some sweats and left. When I got to my car I was a little bummed because if was covered in frost so I had to scrape that off which is never fun, and my car didn't get fully warm until halfway through my drive on Glenstone, but that's whateves at this point. I got all my things printed off, now I'm just ready for the rest of this morning to be over so I can go back to my bed and sleep until I have to come back here at 5. Which I reallllly reallly reallllly don't want to do. I have a lab today and those always suck. Big time. And last thursdays class was cancled so we'll be rushing to get caught back up on the notes. I'm alright with this I suppose becuase once class is over I get to go home and do whatever I want becuase I don't have school the next day. By whatever I want I mean, sit on the couch and watch tv. It's some pretty exciting stuff. I painted my nails two days ago, and they have yet to chip. This is a HUGE deal becuase my nail polish always ends up chipping after about a day, so I'm pretty happy about this. I have a cold again for the third time this winter, it's really starting to get on my last nerve. I never get really sick like the flu or anything, but I always, never fails, get a cold. Sucks. I don't even get the flu shot, and I still don't get the flu! My immune system is just a champ I suppose, but not when it comes to the common cold. I even get them in the summer. Weird. I'm excited to work this weekend because I'm going to blow all the tips I make and go shopping Monday. That is perfectly fine with me becuase I haven't gone shopping in so long it's not even funny. And that's kind of a big deal becuase I have a problem when it comes to buying things. When I go to a store I just have to buy something, it's kind of a probelm. So now anytime I go anywhere and know I shouldn't buy anything I just leave my purse in the car, and every single time I find something in the store that I want soo bad. It's a rough life really..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment