Tuesday, January 15, 2013

free write 1/15

Well today is my first day of classes, and I'm kind of excited for this year because I only have Tues, Thurs classes. Which will be the bomb. Hopefully. The only thing that sucks is that I start this early. I had a wonderful day yesterday, it was my first day job hunting and I got a job serving at like the third place I went to. It's kind of crazy because my friend Alyssa has been job searching for months and still hasn't found one, and shes probably more qualified then me. So I feel kind of bad. But oh well, I need the money. I also have a really bad cold right now and it sucks. I hate this time of year. I'm kind of excited for this class because I already know most of the programs we will be using which should be pretty helpful for me. And this semester I'm not skipping any more class because I did that way too much last year and it didn't turn out too well. Now I only have class twice a week so it'll be a little easier to get here. I hope. But this is my just my first class today and I'm already wanting to go home. Thankfully I'm done until noon, and I can go home and take a nice nap until I have to be back here. I got my nails done yesterday which is kind of exciting because I never do stuff like that but I feel like I deserve it because I got a job. So awesome.........................

No comments:

Post a Comment